It is also possible that if the Automatic Network Connection option is enabled, the connection to the Bluetooth network will be lost. Such disconnections can occur with Bluetooth BLE. To reconnect to the light network, tap on the lettering "Connect".
If the title line shows "Network Connected," you'll see next to it the device address of the light that the app is in direct radio communication with. All other luminaires in the BLE network are indirectly addressed by this luminaire. When you tap the "Network Connected" lettering, you will receive a list of the remaining lights that are in wireless range. Tap the name of a lamp to disconnect the existing connection and use that lamp as access to the luminaire network instead.